V 2.2.6
V 2.2.6
- We introduced a confirmation dialog when deleting or closing unsaved Intents/Entities/Utterances/Functions, to prevent you from accidentally deleting stuff.
- During publishing you saw an arrow to help you open or close the detailed information. It was pointing in the wrong direction. Your intuition is now no longer tested.
- We increased the speed of training RASA.
- We optimized our infrastructure to make the platform experience faster